Our Lawyers

Thomas Heymann

t.heymann@heylaw.de

Assistant: Melanie Marzenell
Phone: +49 (0)69 768 063-29
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
Email: m.marzenell@heylaw.de

Dr. Lars Lensdorf

l.lensdorf@heylaw.de

Assistant: Melanie Marzenell
Phone: +49 (0)69 768 063-29
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
Email: m.marzenell@heylaw.de

Titus Walek

t.walek@heylaw.de

Assistant: Lucrezia Termini
Phone: +49 (0)69 768 063-17
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
Email: l.termini@heylaw.de

Dr. Henning Bloß LL.M. (London)

h.bloss@heylaw.de

Assistant: Lucrezia Termini
Phone: +49 (0)69 768 063-17
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
Email: l.termini@heylaw.de

Walter Born

w.born@heylaw.de

Assistant: Sabrina Böing
Phone: +49 (0)69 768 063-352
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
Email: s.boeing@heylaw.de

Dr. Moritz Hüsch LL.M.

m.huesch@heylaw.de

Assistant: Marion Fuller
Phone: +49 (0)69 768 063-34
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
Email: m.fuller@heylaw.de

Dr. Jörn Hirschmann

j.hirschmann@heylaw.de

Assistant: Melanie Marzenell
Phone: +49 (0)69 768 063-29
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
Email: m.marzenell@heylaw.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Ekkenga

j.ekkenga@heylaw.de

Assistant: Marion Fuller
Phone: +49 (0)69 768 063-34
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
Email: m.fuller@heylaw.de

David Fritsch

d.fritsch@heylaw.de

Assistant: Lucrezia Termini
Phone: +49 (0) 69 768 063 17
Fax: +49 (0) 69 768 063 15
Email: l.termini@heylaw.de

Dr. Ulrike Elteste

u.elteste@heylaw.de

Assistant: Melanie Marzenell
Phone: +49 (0)69 768 063-29
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
Email: m.marzenell@heylaw.de

Dr. Hendrike Wulfert-Markert

h.wulfert-markert@heylaw.de

Assistant: Melanie Marzenell
Phone: +49 (0)69 768 063-29
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
Email: m.marzenell@heylaw.de

Change Selection

Contact

Heymann & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB
Westend Carrée
Grüneburgweg 16-18
60322 Frankfurt

Routing/Location

+49 (0)69 768 063-0

info@heylaw.de

Contact form

Xing

LinkedIn