Unsere Anwälte

Thomas Heymann

t.heymann@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Melanie Marzenell
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-29
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: m.marzenell@heylaw.de

Werner Michael Waldeck

w.m.waldeck@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Marion Fuller
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-34
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: m.fuller@heylaw.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Ekkenga

j.ekkenga@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Marion Fuller
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-34
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: m.fuller@heylaw.de

Dr. Lars Lensdorf

l.lensdorf@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Melanie Marzenell
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-29
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: m.marzenell@heylaw.de

Titus Walek

t.walek@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Lucrezia Termini
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-17
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: l.termini@heylaw.de

Dr. Henning Bloß LL.M. (London)

h.bloss@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Lucrezia Termini
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-17
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: l.termini@heylaw.de

Walter Born

w.born@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Lucrezia Termini
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-17
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: l.termini@heylaw.de

Dr. Moritz Hüsch LL.M.

m.huesch@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Marion Fuller
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-34
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: m.fuller@heylaw.de

Dr. Jörn Hirschmann

j.hirschmann@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Melanie Marzenell
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-29
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: m.marzenell@heylaw.de

David Fritsch

d.fritsch@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Lucrezia Termini
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-17
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: l.termini@heylaw.de

Dr. Ulrike Elteste

u.elteste@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Melanie Marzenell
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-29
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: m.marzenell@heylaw.de

Irina Schultheiß

i.schultheiß@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Lucrezia Termini
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-17
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: l.termini@heylaw.de

Sebastian Schrag

s.schrag@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Lucrezia Termini
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-17
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: l.termini@heylaw.de

Hendrike Wulfert-Markert

h.wulfert-markert@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Melanie Marzenell
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-29
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: m.marzenell@heylaw.de

Olaf Noje-Knollmann

O.Noje-Knollmann@heylaw.de

Assistentin: Melanie Marzenell
Tel: +49 (0)69 768 063-29
Fax: +49 (0)69 768 063-15
E-Mail: m.marzenell@heylaw.de

Auswahl verändern

Kontakt

Heymann & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB
Westend Carrée
Grüneburgweg 16-18
60322 Frankfurt

Anfahrt/Standort

+49 (0)69 768 063-0

info@heylaw.de

Kontaktformular

Xing

LinkedIn